Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Great Work: Powered by Sid McNairy & SoFITco Studios

May 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$1.11

A Global Movement to Uplift Humanity!

Imagine yourself on May 1st - a fresh start, a new beginning, and a brand new moment,. You are no longer plagued by fear, riddled with anxiety and distanced from society. You have done the work - the great work - to raise your vibration. You awaken to your day. You are free. You are love and you are more connected than every before!

The Great Work, led by 3 powerful spiritual teachers Howard Wills, Reverend Anne Taylor, Mirabai Devi, and Hosted by Sid McNairy, is your opportuinty to be a part of a major, life-altering movement to elevate the world for all!

The Great Work will connect over one million people to simultaneously all over the world come together May 1 at 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 5pm PDT, and 2 pm Kauai HI to uplift humanity and raise the unified field to end suffering and bring in enlightenment.

Costing only $1.11 with a portion of proceeds going to St. Jude’s and to a charity to aid workers who are on the "front line" of helping our world during this time.

Starting April 16th at 7 pm Central Time a 30 minutes segment will air everyday to showcase healers involved in this mission in order to help prepare for the The Great Work on May1st. You can tune in to these interviews on "Nahi Wellness" Youtube channel to join live or watch the recording.

The time is now for us to come together and uplift humanity for all of our future to be elevate beyond. See you there. The work has begun!

Details

Date:
May 1
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
$1.11
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom Virtual